Release Blitz: Where Sea Meets Sky by Karina Halle

31 Mar 2015

Book Title: Where See Meets Sky 
Author: Karina Halle
Series: Standalone
Release Date: March 31st, 2015
Genres: Contemporary, Adult Romance
Joshua Miles has spent his early twenties spinning his wheels. Working dead-end jobs and living at home has left him exhausted and uninspired, with little energy to pursue his passion for graphic art. Until he meets Gemma Henare, a vivacious out-of-towner from New Zealand. What begins as a one-night stand soon becomes a turning point for Josh. He can’t get Gemma out of his head, even after she has left for home, and finds himself throwing caution to the wind for the first time in his life.

It’s not long before Josh is headed to New Zealand with only a backpack, some cash, and Gemma’s name to go on. But when he finally tracks her down, he finds his adventure is only just beginning. Equally infatuated, Gemma leads him on a whirlwind tour across the beautiful country, opening Josh up to life, lust, love, and all the messy heartache in between. Because, when love drags you somewhere, it might never let go—even when you know you have to say goodbye.



Don’t miss Karina’s next book, RACING THE SUN, on sale July 28th!


With her USA Today Bestselling The Artists Trilogy published by Grand Central Publishing, numerous foreign publication deals, and self-publishing success with her Experiment in Terror series, Vancouver-born Karina Halle is a true example of the term "Hybrid Author." Though her books showcase her love of all things dark, sexy and edgy, she's a closet romantic at heart and strives to give her characters a HEA...whenever possible.Karina holds a screenwriting degree from Vancouver Film School and a Bachelor of Journalism from TRU. Her travel writing, music reviews/interviews and photography have appeared in publications such as Consequence of Sound, Mxdwn and GoNomad Travel Guides. She currently lives on an island on the coast of British Columbia where she’s preparing for the zombie apocalypse with her fiancé and rescue pup.

ARC Review: The Virgin by Tiffany Reisz

Book Title: The Virgin
Author: Tiffany Reisz
Series: The White Years #3
Release Date: March 31st, 2015
Genres: Erotica, BDSM
For years, Kingsley Edge warned Eleanor the day would come when she, the mistress of a well-respected Catholic priest, would have to run. She always imagined if that day came, she'd be running with Søren. Instead, she's running from him.

Fearing Søren and Kingsley will use their power and influence to bring her back, Eleanor takes refuge at the one place the men in her life cannot follow. Behind the cloistered gates of the convent where her mother has taken orders, Eleanor hides from the man she loves and hates in equal measure.

With Eleanor gone, the lights have gone out in Kingsley's kingdom. When he learns the reason she left, he, too, turns his back on Søren and runs. On a beach in Haiti, Kingsley meets Juliette, the one woman who could save him from his sorrows. But only if he can save her first.

Eleanor can hide from Søren but she can't hide from her true nature. A virginal novice at the abbey sends Eleanor down a path of sexual awakening, but to follow this path means leaving her lover behind, a sacrifice Eleanor refuses to make.

The lure of the forbidden, the temptation to sin and the price of passion have never been higher, and Eleanor and Kingsley will have to pay it if they ever want to go home again.



Blog Tour [Connor Cobalt's Favorite Things + Giveaway]: Fuel the Fire by Krista & Becca Ritchie

29 Mar 2015

Book Title: Fuel The Fire
Author: Krista & Becca Ritchie
Series: Calloway Sisters #3
Release Date: April 3rd, 2015
Genres: Contemporary Romance, New Adult
Protect your family. At all costs.

It’d take the impossible to hurt Connor Cobalt, even for a moment.

Protect your family. At all costs.

At twenty-six, his narcissistic tendencies have made room for the people he loves.

Protect your family. At all costs.

And he loves Rose. But when his love is threatened, when his greatest dreams with her are compromised — what is the cost then?

Protect your family. At all costs.

Love will guide his choices. For the first time in his life.

I'm so excited to be a part of the Fuel the Fire tour brought to you by the amazing Ritchie sisters! 5 more days to go till FTF is out, I'm anxiously counting down the days! Connor & Rose is definitely one of my all time favorite book couples because I LOVE their banters and sexy yet endearing French-filled whispers ♥

But before revealing my blog tour post, I have a special announcement:
Today marks a very SPECIAL and IMPORTANT day because if it wasn't for today, the Addicted universe wouldn't even be in existence. Yup that's right...

*throws confetti and brings out the chocolate cake!*

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to the most two amazing ladies I've come to know, love and admire. Your writing has brought so many of us closer together and you gave us characters that we could call as our best friends. There is just no other series that comes close to what you have gave us with the Addicted gang and I can easily say that I fall in love every. single. time again when I read your books 

 To Krista & Becca, THANK YOU LOVELIES & may you have the most wonderful birthday celebration with your loved ones and have tons of chocolate cake :)

xoxo Jasmine #fizzleforceforever

Make sure you head on over to the sisters' page and send them your love and wishes! :D

So we all know Connor as the smartass, Mr Know-It-All who can do no wrong but ever wondered if you could learn more about him? ;)

 As part of the blog tour, it gives me great pleasure to present you with *drum rolls*...


Connor Cobalt was the narcissitic supporting character in the Addicted series, but he’ll be back in Fuel the Fire as the male protagonist—opposite his teammate, love, and wife: Rose Calloway. Here are some of Connor’s favorite things:  
Color: Sky Blue
Season: Any
Drink: Red Wine
Food: Salmon
Dessert: Cheesecake
TV Show: CNN (but if you really forced him to pick he’d say Cosmos)
Book: The Canterbury Tales
Shakespeare Play: Hamlet
Movie: Amadeus
Movie Genre: Biopics
Music: The Rolling Stones
Hobby: Learning Languages / Consuming Knowledge
Position: Missionary with a few alterations
Favorite Thing About Rose’s Features (Body & Personality): Connor loves Rose’s yellow-green eyes (he’d bottle them up if he could) and her passion.
Favorite Quote: “Always dream and shoot higher than you know you can do. Do not bother just to be better than your contemporaries or predecessors. Try to be better than yourself.” – William Faulkner 

Check out the rest of the amazing blog tour stops HERE and be sure to add the book to your Goodreads shelf HERE if you haven't!

Fuel the Fire will go LIVE on Amazon on the day itself with no pre-order links.


Krista & Becca Ritchie are identical twins—one a science nerd, the other a comic book geek—but with their shared passion for writing, they combined their mental powers as kids and have never stopped telling stories. Now in their early twenties, they write about other twenty-somethings navigating through life, college, and romance. They love superheroes, flawed characters, and soul mate love.

They are the New Adult authors of the Addicted series and Calloway Sisters spin-off series, and you can find them on almost every social media, frolicking around like wannabe unicorns.


$100 Amazon Gift Card
3 Signed Paperbacks of FUEL THE FIRE

Both giveaways are open internationally!

Book Review: Wild Reckless by Ginger Scott

28 Mar 2015

Book Title: Wild Reckless
Author: Ginger Scott
Series: Standalone
Release Date: March 17th, 2015
Genres: Contemporary Romance, New Adult, Angst
Kensington Worth had a vision for her senior year. It involved her best friends, her posh private school in downtown Chicago and time alone with her piano until her audition was perfected, a guaranteed ticket into the best music programs in the world.

Instead, a nightmare took over.

It didn’t happen all at once, but her life unraveled quickly—a tiny thread that evil somehow kept pulling until everything precious was taken from her. She was suddenly living miles away from her old life, trapped in an existence she didn’t choose—one determined to destroy her from the inside, leaving only hate and anger behind. It didn’t help that her neighbor, the one whose eyes held danger, was enjoying every second of her fall.

Owen Harper was trouble, his heart wild and his past the kind that’s spoken about in whispers. And somehow, his path was always intertwined with Kensington’s, every interaction crushing her, ruining her hope for any future better than her now. Sometimes, though, what everyone warns is trouble, is exactly what the heart needs. Owen Harper was consumed with darkness, and it held onto his soul for years. When Kensington looked at him, she saw a boy who’d gotten good at taking others down when they threatened his carefully balanced life. But the more she looked, the more she saw other things too—good things…things to admire.

Things…to love. Things that made her want to be reckless.

And those things…they were the scariest of all.



Pre-Release Blitz: Deep by Kylie Scott

27 Mar 2015

Book Title: Deep
Author: Kylie Scott
Series: Stage Dive #4
Release Date: March 31st, 2015
Genres: Contemporary, Adult Romance, Rockstar
Positive. With two little lines on a pregnancy test, everything in Lizzy Rollins' ordinary life is about to change forever. And all because of one big mistake in Vegas with Ben Nicholson, the irresistibly sexy bass player for Stage Dive. So what if Ben's the only man she's ever met who can make her feel completely safe, cherished, and out of control with desire at the same time? Lizzy knows the gorgeous rock star isn't looking for anything more permanent than a good time, no matter how much she wishes differently.

Ben knows Lizzy is off limits. Completely and utterly. She's his best friend's little sister now, and no matter how hot the chemistry is between them, no matter how sweet and sexy she is, he's not going to go there. But when Ben is forced to keep the one girl he's always had a weakness for out of trouble in Sin City, he quickly learns that what happens in Vegas, doesn't always stay there. Now he and Lizzie are connected in the deepest way possible...but will it lead to a connection of the heart?

Excerpt #1 

His laughter, it didn’t really sound the smallest bit amused. “Christ. You’re done here.”
“Ah, no. I’m actually not. Now see, this is where we have a problem.” I folded my arms. Then unfolded them because like fuck I’d look defensive. He was the one in the wrong, not me. “You’re not prepared to take me, or my feelings, seriously. What you want is to hide away in Mr. Too Cool for Commitment land and just play with my affections when it suits you. Okay, I’ve accepted that. But none of that means it’s okay for you to come in here and act like you’re the boss of me. None of it.” “That so?” he asked, leaning down so that we were almost nose to nose.
“That’s so, baby.” I play-punched him in the shoulder, which it should be noted, I barely came up to. Okay, so maybe the alcohol on a mostly empty stomach had made me slightly/lots braver/sillier. “So why don’t you take your little caveman jealous tantrum bullshit somewhere else. See, I do this funny thing I like to refer to as whatever the fuck I want. Understand?”
He just stared.
“And as pretty as you are with your beard and your muscles, you are too damn tricky and . . . complicated and shit for me.”
“I am?”
“Yes, you are. Are you finally seeing my point here?”
“You bet.”
“Excellent. So take your hotness elsewhere, kind sir. I want no part of it!” Huh. I had so told him. Drunken bravado was the best.

Stage Dive Series Reading Order
Lick (Book One)
Barnes & Noble:
Play (Book Two)
Barnes & Noble:
Lead (Book Three)
Barnes & Noble:
About the Author:

Kylie is a long time fan of erotic love stories and B-grade horror films. She demands a happy ending and if blood and carnage occur along the way then all the better. Based in Queensland, Australia with her two children and one delightful husband, she reads, writes and never dithers around on the internet.

Kylie is represented by Amy Tannenbaum at the Jane Rotrosen Agency, New York.

Stalk Kylie Scott: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

Release Blitz: Shadows & Lies by Eden Butler

Book Title: Shadows & Lies
Author: Eden Butler
Release Date: March 26h, 2015
Series: Shadows #1
Genres: Romantic Suspense, Mystery
One lie can change your life.

A web of lies can destroy it.

 Neil Ryan was a good Navy SEAL. He was an even better detective, but when an unmarked envelope lands on his desk, long-buried secrets are resurrected and Ryan questions everything he thought he knew about justice, including who killed his mother.

Alex Black is a distraction Ryan doesn’t need—she’s loud, obnoxious and a common thief, but her eyes are haunting, her lips irresistible and Ryan happens to love her filthy mouth.

Alex is also the only one able to help Ryan find the leads he's missing. She's the only one who can lead him to the one person who has the answers he seeks, but following her could cost Ryan everything.

 Secrets get told, lives get wrecked and in every shadow, the truth is hiding.



Boy Scout - Shadows & Lies Teasers


Eden Butler is an editor and writer of New Adult Romance and SciFi and Fantasy novels and the nine-times great-granddaughter of an honest-to-God English pirate. This could explain her affinity for rule breaking and rum. Her debut novel, a New Adult, Contemporary (no cliffie) Romance, “Chasing Serenity” launched in October 2013 and quickly became an Amazon bestseller.When she’s not writing or wondering about her possibly Jack Sparrowesque ancestor, Eden edits, reads and spends way too much time watching rugby, Doctor Who and New Orleans Saints football.

She is currently living under teenage rule alongside her husband in southeast Louisiana.

Please send help.


Release Blitz: War by Isabel Lucero

25 Mar 2015

Book Title: War
Author: Isabel Lucero
Release Date: March 14th, 2015
Series: Standalone Read
Genres: Mystery/Thriller, Romance, Crime
My father was the leader of a protection racket; a criminal group that uses violence to ensure our clients won’t be harmed or robbed, and that their businesses will remain protected. What we do isn’t legal, but it’s the way we’ve lived for many years now.

Memphis Reed—my father—was formidable. He was a man people both respected and feared. He taught me everything he knew, and when he died I was left in charge.

Before his death, a battle was brewing on the streets. Lies were told, deceptions were made, and people were killed. People we thought we knew changed, relationships and friendships were torn apart, and loyalties were questioned. After his death, a full on war is raging, and Roman Rios—a man we now know we can’t trust—wants to move in on our business.

With me now being the leader of nine men, it’s up to me to protect them from Roman and his own crew of ruthless criminals. I’ll do whatever’s necessary to keep my business my own and protect everything my father worked for. Even if I have to go up against Xavier Delgado. Roman’s number two. A man with no heart and a black soul. A man Roman trained to be as vicious and cold-blooded as he is. A man who once upon a time I thought I was in love with.

Yes, I’m a she. My name is Chevelley Reed, and all’s fair in love and war.


Blog Tour: ARC Review + Giveaway: Coda by CD Reiss

20 Mar 2015

Book Title: Coda 
Author: CD Reiss
Series: The Submission Series #9
Genres: Erotica, BDSM

" Did you want a pat little ending about Jonathan and I riding off into the sunset? Did you want flowers and stars? Man, I wish it was all soft filters and violins. I wish we could fight about who cleaned the bathroom or who was cooking dinner. But I knew I was never destined for simple contentment. 

 I almost committed murder for him. I almost tore us apart to save him. How do you get back on the horse after that? Because, I promise you, nothing is the same. Nothing. 

 I’ve earned our happily ever after. Now I have to survive it. "


Boxed Set Release + Giveaway! Monsters in The Dark by Pepper Winters

18 Mar 2015

Have you met Q Mercer?! This is one of top favorite dark series, so be sure to grab it now!!
 Monsters in The Dark Box Set is ONLY $0.99!

BUY LINKS ($0.99)


 From New York Times Bestseller Pepper Winters comes the highly acclaimed USA Today Bestselling Series: Monsters in the Dark. #1 Erotica, #1 Romantic Suspense, #1 Thriller. Award winner for Best Dark Romance, Best BDSM, Best Dark Hero, and Best Strong Heroine. 

 This is a story of eroticism, horror, tragedy and ultimately undying and unwavering love. Included in the following edition are: 

"My life was complete. Happy, content, everything neat and perfect. Then it all changed. I was sold." Kidnapped. Drugged. Stolen. Tess is forced into a world full of darkness and terror.

"All my life, I battled with the knowledge I was twisted... fucked up to want something so deliciously dark. But then slave fifty-eight entered my world. " Q may be a monster, but he's Tess's monster. 

"After battling through hell, I brought my esclave back from the brink of ruin. I sacrificed everything--my heart, my mind, my very desires to bring her back to life." Q gave everything to bring Tess back. In return, he expects nothing less. 

 **Not recommended if you don't enjoy dark romance, angst-filled plots, and BDSM.**

About the Author: 

 Pepper Winters wears many roles. Some of them include writer, reader, sometimes wife. She loves dark, taboo stories that twist with your head. The more tortured the hero, the better, and she constantly thinks up ways to break and fix her characters. Oh, and sex... her books have sex. She loves to travel and has an amazing, fabulous hubby who puts up with her love affair with her book boyfriends.

 Her Dark Erotica books include:
Tears of Tess (Monsters in the Dark #1)
Quintessentially Q (Monsters in the Dark #2)

 Her Grey Romance books include:

STALK Pepper: Website | Pinterest | Facebook | Twitter | Blog | Goodreads

ARC Review: If by Nina G Jones

17 Mar 2015

If Cover


Title: If
Author: N.G. Jones
Genre: New Adult
Release Date: March 15, 2015




Someone hadn't scarred my face. I hadn’t followed my dreams to LA. That tweaker hadn't attacked that homeless guy. I hadn't invited a stranger over for Thanksgiving. I hadn’t fallen in love. If I hadn’t lost him. 



I hadn’t gone for that drive. I saw the world like everyone else. My “genius” wasn’t slowly destroying me. I had just walked away before I could ever know her. She hadn’t ignited the spark. If the spark didn’t ignite the madness.


Release Blitz + Giveaway: Strictly Temporary Volume Two by Ella Fox


The conclusion to Arden & Exton's story. 

 Just a Small Towne girl… 

 Raised on fairytales and dreams of true love, Arden Winger left for college with a smile on her face and a happy, hopeful heart. Fast-forward seven years and that small town is behind her, but not the baggage she’s been carrying since she left. 

 Just a city boy… 

 It’s not that Exton Alexander had anything against relationships—he just never had the desire to try. Not necessarily jaded, Exton considered himself a realist. Little did he know, the one woman that would change everything was about to rock his world. This Alpha male knows the second he lays eyes on her that Arden is special-- now he just has to work past her defenses.


Ella Fox  writes like a woman possessed whenever she gets the chance!  She is the author of The Hart Family Series, The Renegade Saints Series and The Catch Series.

When she’s not writing, Ella indulges the gypsy in her blood and travels the country.  Ella loves reading, movies, music, buying make-up, reading Tmz, Twitter and pedicures… not necessarily in that order. She has a wild sense of humor and loves to laugh.  Her favorite thing in the world is hanging out with her family and watching comedy movies.

Stalk Her: Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Email | Website |

Goodreads | Newsletter