Pre-Release Blitz + ARC Review! Hell's Kitchen by Callie Hart & Lili St Germain

28 Feb 2015

Hell's Kitchen Pre_Release Banner

Hell’s Kitchen (Hell’s Kitchen #1)
by Hart Saint Germain

Release Date: March 3, 2015

Exclusive iBooks Pre-Order - http://bit.ly/1DqsA1t 

Hells Kitchen_Book 1

**The Hell’s Kitchen series will be available on Amazon on release day. No pre-order option.

Blurb


Hell’s Kitchen (Hell’s Kitchen #1)

*From International Bestselling authors Callie Hart and Lili St. Germain comes a tale of two families co-existing in a melting pot of violence, murder and drugs in the seedy underbelly of New York City*

Hell’s Kitchen

Theo and Sal Barbieri are brothers, tasked by their Mafioso father Roberto with a very clear purpose: kidnap Kaitlin McLaughlin. The beautiful daughter of Roberto’s Irish enemy. It’s high time Kaitlin was punished for her father’s sins—not to mention, her own.

And Operation: Kidnap Kaitlin is a roaring success… until it isn’t. When Kaitlin escapes into the busy streets of New York City, it’s a race against the clock to find her before Sal and Theo become the hunted.

Zeth Mayfair has traded his life as a hitman for a quieter existence, but it isn’t long before the past catches up with him in the form of Roberto Barbieri. Will he succumb to the lure of power that Roberto is offering? Or will he retaliate by killing every last Barbieri in New York to get them off his back?

Jason Ross is running. Woken in the night by a tip that the Gypsy Brothers are coming for him, he packs a bag and gets his girlfriend the hell out of dodge. Arriving in New York City in the midst of a heatwave is one thing, but being tailed by an entire drug cartel is another.

Worlds collide in Hell’s Kitchen as secrets come to light and sins are punished. Because we might be different in the light of day, but in the darkness, we’re all connected somehow.

Hell’s Kitchen is a serial comprising three volumes: Hell’s Kitchen, Tribeca and Bleecker Street. Volume One releases on March 3rd with a limited-time sale price of 99 cents

{READ MORE FOR JASMINE'S ARC REVIEW!}

Blog Tour: Slow Burn by K Bromberg

27 Feb 2015


Meet Becks & Haddie in SLOW BURN - the newest stand alone in 
the Driven Series by K. Bromberg!


BUY LINKS


ONE NIGHT. THAT'S ALL IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE. 

Reeling from the sudden loss of her sister, Haddie Montgomery has sworn off relationships. All she wanted from Beckett Daniels was a sexy distraction to help her escape her pain for just a little while....There weren’t supposed to be any strings attached—so why can’t she shake the memory of that unforgettable night from her thoughts? Or the taste of his kiss from her lips? 

No matter how hard Haddie tries to forget about him, Becks relentlessly tries to prove that she should start living for today. But she is determined to avoid romantic commitment, and she can always use her ex-boyfriend’s reappearance to help snuff out the slow burn within her that Becks has sparked.... 

Or will fate force her to realize that this kind of connection doesn’t come along very often and a chance at love is worth the risk?


EXCERPT

He chuckles low and even, a sarcastic amusement woven through the sound that pisses me off. “What are you afraid of? Why is his offer so much more tempting than mine, huh? Oh, I know why,” he says, sarcasm dripping from his words.

“He’ll walk away without any questions. But I won’t will I, Haddie? I have plenty of questions. The first one being what exactly are you running from?”

My eyes flash up to meet his, and the look – the moment that passes between us – is too honest, too raw. I have to break it. I can’t let him see the truths that even I’m trying to hide from. How I feel and what I need to fix me – the answer being him – because I’m not going to allow it to happen.

I can feel it. I can know it. But he can’t.

My mind flashes back momentarily to the night of the wedding. Of how I asked him – gave him no other option really –to take me to bed. Did I know then that unzipping my dress for him and inviting him between my legs would lead to this? Me wanting so much more? Me standing in the middle of his apartment wanting to ask for more but unable to because of the fears that are holding me hostage?

ABOUT THE AUTHOR


New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author K. Bromberg is that reserved woman sitting in the corner who has you all fooled about the wild child inside of her—the one she lets out every time her fingertips touch the computer keyboard. K. lives in Southern California with her husband and three children.

When she needs a break from the daily chaos of her life, you can most likely find her on the treadmill or with Kindle in hand, devouring the pages of a good, saucy book. On a whim, K. Bromberg decided to try her hand at this writing thing.

Her debut novels, Driven, Fueled, and Crashed of The Driven Trilogy were well received and went on to become multi-platform bestsellers as well as landing on the New York Times and USA Today lists. Her other works include a short story, UnRaveled, and a companion piece to The Driven Trilogy titled Raced. She is currently working on three stand alone Driven novels, Slow Burn, Sweet Ache, and Hard Beat. She also plans to release a novel addressing the 10 year gap at the ending of Crashed in late fall 2015



EPIC GIVEAWAY 
$500 AMAZON GIFT CARD


Cover Reveal! Under the Influence by LB Simmons




RELEASE DATE: MAY 2015

Dalton,
I loved you once. A love I thought irrevocable. A love I mistakenly believed could transcend both time and circumstance. Under the influence of my dimwitted, naïve, traitorous heart, I became intoxicated with what I now know was simply a figment of my self-indulgent imagination. So drunk on the feeling, I couldn’t see what was right in front of my face. So foolishly enamored, I blindly followed my heart into the depths of an emotion that would ravage me. 

Years later, I know now what I wish I knew then. I am stronger. Smarter. Tougher. I will not allow myself to be broken again. 
I loved you.
I raged for you.
I wept for you.
And now, I’m letting you go.



Author’s Note:  Under the Influence is the journey of two childhood friends that spans the course of five pivotal years in their lives. It is a story about their discovery of true friendship as it blossoms into first love, their experience of crucial sacrifice and ultimate betrayal, and their endurance of agonizing heartbreak on the way to finding lasting redemption.

*************************

TEASERS





Make sure to sign-up HERE for L. B Simmons newsletter for exclusive sneak peaks into 
Under the Influence and a first look at Chapter 1.


*************

Also, The Resurrection of Aubrey Miller by this same author is now ON SALE! For $0.99 for a limited time only! This book was a 5+ stars for me, I LOVE IT!


BUY LINKS



L.B. Simmons is a graduate of Texas A&M University and holds a degree in Biomedical Science.  She has been a practicing Chemist for the last 11 years.  She lives with her husband and three daughters in Texas and writes every chance she gets.








Cover Reveal! Follow Me Back by A Meredith Walters



Release Date: June 2


The sequel to Lead Me Not, this dangerously sexy second installment in the Twisted Love series continues Aubrey and Maxx’s love story, from New York Times bestselling author A. Meredith Walters—who “writes the most beautifully flawed characters that still have you swooning” (Sawyer Bennett, USA TODAY bestselling author of the Off series).

Aubrey Duncan has loved…and lost. Should she follow a heart that’s betrayed her or a head that tells her to let go?

Maxx Demelo’s addiction almost destroyed him. It ruined his life and, most importantly, his relationship with the only girl he ever loved.

He has vowed to become the man Aubrey Duncan deserves. Even if he has to tear himself apart to do it. So he enters rehab, trying to fix the parts of him that are shattered as he longs to be healthy and whole.

Aubrey lost everything because she chose to listen to her heart. Now she has sworn to put herself first, to heal in the only way that she can…far away from Maxx and his demons.

But just as Aubrey is starting over, Maxx is released from rehab and thrust back into her world, determined to prove how much they still need each other. And the chaos that had defined them threatens to unleash once again…

But a heart, no matter how broken, is impossible to ignore.


 PRE-ORDER NOW!
AMAZON //  Barnes and Noble //  iBooks

**********************
Read the first book now
LEAD ME NOT



In this dangerously sexy novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Find You in the Dark, a straight-laced college student meets a handsome but enigmatic stranger who lures her into an underground club scene, where she finds it difficult to resist temptation 

Aubrey Duncan understands loss. She knows what rock bottom looks like, and she is determined to crawl back up to the top after the sudden death of her younger sister. She blames herself for her part in the tragedy, convinced that she could have done something, anything, to help her.

In her effort to gain redemption, Aubrey starts fresh at Longwood University and facilitates an addiction support group, hoping she can support someone else in the way she failed her sister. But what she doesn’t count on is an all-consuming fascination with group member Maxx Demelo, a gorgeous, blond, blue-eyed enigma who hides dark secrets behind a carefully constructed mask. He only reveals what he wants others to see. But Aubrey glimpses another Maxx hidden below the surface—a Maxx who is drowning in his own personal hell.

As Aubrey and Maxx develop an attraction too intense to ignore, he pulls her into the dark underbelly of the city club scene, where she is torn by her desire to save him and an inexplicable urge to join him in his downward spiral. Worst of all, she is beginning to love everything she should run away from—a man who threatens to ignite in her a fire that could burn her alive…


 AMAZON // B&N // iTUNES

******************************


The New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Contemporary and Paranormal romance including The Find You in the Dark and Bad Rep series as well as the upcoming stand alone romance, Reclaiming the Sand, and a dark new adult series for Gallery Books.

A. Meredith spent ten years as a counselor for at risk teens and children. First working at a Domestic Violence/Sexual Assault program and then later a program for children with severe emotional and mental health issues. Her former clients and their stories continue to influence every aspect of her writing.

When not writing (or being tortured with all manner of beauty products at the hand of her very imaginative and extremely girly daughter), she is eating chocolate, watching reality television that could rot your brain and reading a smutty novel or two.

A. Meredith is represented by Michelle Johnson with the Inklings Literary Agency.


Release Day! The Hidden Library by Heather Lyons

26 Feb 2015


 
We are dying to jump back down the rabbit hole with Heather Lyons' THE HIDDEN LIBRARY! THE HIDDEN LIBRARY is an Adult Romantic Fairy Tale, full of adventure and fantasy and the second book in Heather’s The Collectors' Society Series! Check out the latest fantastic installment in this series that brings you some of the classics with a twist.


  

Amazon // Amazon UK // B&N // iBooks // Kobo

   
ABOUT THE HIDDEN LIBRARY: 

  Sometimes, the rabbit hole is deeper than expected . . .

Alice Reeve and Finn Van Brunt have tumbled into a life of secrets. Some secrets they share, such as their employment by the clandestine organization known as The Collectors’ Society. Other secrets they carry within them, fighting to keep buried the things that could change everything they think they know. 

 On the hunt for an elusive villain who is hell-bent on destroying legacies, Alice, Finn, and the rest of the Society are desperate to unravel the mysteries surrounding them. But the farther they spiral down this rabbit hole, the deeper they fall into secrets that will test their loyalties and pit them against enemies both new and old. Secrets, they come to find, can reveal the deadliest of truths.    



Don’t miss the first book in this series, THE COLLECTORS’ SOCIETY!

Amazon ** Barnes and Noble ** iBooks** Kobo


About Heather Lyons: Heather Lyons writes epic, heartfelt love stories and has always had a thing for words. In addition to writing, she’s also been an archaeologist and a teacher. She and her husband and children live in sunny Southern California and are currently working their way through every cupcakery she can find.      

Website | Author Goodreads | Twitter | Facebook | THE HIDDEN LIBRARY Goodreads



a Rafflecopter giveaway

ARC Review: Genie by Kitty French

Genie

PURCHASE LINK
AMAZON US // AMAZON UK

Meet Genie Divine, the wise-cracking London show-girl on a hell-bent mission to save her beloved family theatre. 

 Now meet Abel Kingdom, the australian gym mogul determined to buy it out from underneath her. 

On paper they have nothing in common, and when they meet, they have even less.

 The only thing they DO have is chemistry. Undeniable, rip-my-clothes-off-and-do-me-now-against-the-wall chemistry. 

 Feathers. Lies. Glitter. Secrets. Lust. 

 He wants her theatre. She wants him dead. 

 The stage is set for an explosive summer…

{READ MORE FOR ALLISON'S ARC REVIEW!}

Blog Tour: Through Infinity & Thanks for the Memories by Libby Austin


Through Infinity


Candice and Jason Woodruff had everything going for them: a strong marriage, the family they'd dreamed of, and successful businesses. When they made their wedding vows, they promised to love each other through infinity and beyond...but Candice doesn't remember making that vow. Candice doesn't remember the last eighteen years. 

After a medical emergency, Candice awakens to find herself a married mother of four. She's surrounded by a loving family of strangers, but Candice struggles to claim an identity while learning to be a wife and mother. Candice is no longer the same woman Jason fell in love with all those years ago. Can they learn to love each other in this new reality? 

Through Infinity is one woman's journey as she rediscovers the love of her husband and children. But will that new found love be strong enough to carry them through infinity and beyond...

DREAM CAST


Thanks for the Memories

AMAZON // B&N

Jason knew Candice's biggest Christmas wish was to remember the past eighteen years. As Thanksgiving approached, Candice retreated further within herself. Jason enlisted the help of their family and friends to grant Candice's wish. Each shared their cherished memories and placed them in a tin. 

Surprised to find the collection of tins, she couldn’t help but wonder what was inside. With each memory, Candice felt a little more connected to the life and people she’d forgotten in the wake of her accident. Each one brought a sense of fulfillment and longing. 

When Christmas day arrived, would Candice be able to say thanks for the memories?

Book Review + $0.99 SALE! The Resurrection of Aubrey Miller by LB Simmons

25 Feb 2015



BUY LINKS ($0.99 SALE NOW!)
AMAZON // B&N

Death. 

For some, it's simply one of life's certainties, nothing more. For others, it's merely a fleeting thought, one often overshadowed by the reckless delusion that they have been blessed with the gift of immortality. 

For Aubrey Miller, death is the definition of her very existence. Overcome with the guilt resulting from the loss of her beloved family, she alters her appearance from the once beautiful, blonde-haired, blue-eyed little girl to that of one shrouded in complete darkness, enveloping herself in her own unbreakable fortress of solitude as a form of protection for others. 

As she enters her first year of college, her goal is simple: Earn a degree with the least amount of social interaction as possible. What she never anticipates is the formation of very unlikely relationships with two people who will change her life in ways she never believed possible: Quinn Matthews, the boisterous former pageant queen, and Kaeleb McMadden, a childhood friend from her past who never really let her go. 

Over the years, as their connections intertwine and grow, a seemingly indestructible bond is formed between the three... 

But when death painfully reemerges, Aubrey is lost once again, burying herself deeper than ever before inside the familiar fortification of her fears. 

Will the refuge of friendship, the solidarity of life-long bonds, and the power of unconditional love be enough to do the impossible? 

Will they be enough to finally bring about... 

The Resurrection of Aubrey Miller?

{READ MORE FOR JASMINE'S REVIEW!}

ARC Review: Thoughtful by SC Stephens

24 Feb 2015

24372365

RELEASE DATE: 24 February 2015

BUY LINKS
AMAZON US

In Thoughtless, Kiera told her story. Now it's time for Kellan Kyle to share his side in Thoughtful . . . 

The only place Kellan has ever felt at home is on stage. Gripping his guitar in a darkened bar, he can forget his painful past. These days his life revolves around his music and his band mates, and that's the way he likes it. And then one woman changes everything . . . 

 Kiera is the kind of girl Kellan has no business wanting - she's smart, sweet, and dating his best friend. Certain he could never be worthy of her love, he hides his growing attraction . . . until Kiera's own tormented heart hints that his feelings might not be one-sided. Now, no matter the consequences, Kellan is sure of one thing: he won't let Kiera go without a fight.

{READ MORE FOR JASMINE'S ARC REVIEW!}

ARC Review: By Any Other Name by JM Darhower



RELEASE DATE: 23 February 2015

BUY LINKS
AMAZON US

A deadly rivalry. 
 Two families at war. 
 Nobody is safe, not even the innocent. 
 Especially the innocent.
 Blood will be spilled. 

 Genevieve "Genna" Galante knows a thing or two about causing trouble. After all, it's engrained in her DNA. As the only daughter of Primo Galante, notorious boss of the Galante crime family, her life is dictated by a certain set of rules… rules Genna was never very good at following. 

 Matteo "Matty" Barsanti never wanted anything to do with the family business, but as the first-born Barsanti son, certain things are expected of him. It's his duty, according to his father, to help take down the enemy... even if that enemy means something to him. 

 A chance encounter on an elevator changes the course of lives, causing the biggest trouble of Genna's young life. The only good Barsanti is a dead Barsanti. She's heard it said time and time again. So what happens when she falls in love with one of them? 

 The story of star-crossed lovers caught in the middle of the biggest rivalry New York has ever seen, determined to make it… if only they can survive their parents' feud. Show less

Release Blitz! A Stone in the Sea by AL Jackson


He wanted nothing at all…

Until he found she had everything to give…

Sunder lead singer and guitarist Sebastian Stone has everything—fans, fame, and fortune. He also has a heart full of bitterness and a reputation for a short-fused temper. But an outward reputation rarely reveals the true man inside. Facing assault charges after trying to protect his younger brother, Sebastian is sent to Savannah, Georgia to lie low until the dust settles in L.A.

Shea Bentley is beautiful, kind, and hiding from the very lifestyle Sebastian has always embraced.

When the mysterious, tattooed stranger begins hanging out at the bar where she works, Shea is quick to recognize he is nothing but trouble, but she's helpless to the way her body lights up every time his intense gray eyes tangle with hers.

They both soon find themselves drowning in a sea of desire and passion that won’t let them up for air.


Sebastian knows firsthand secrets never die, and he’s not the only one who’s hiding them.

Loving someone always comes with a price. But will it be Shea’s past that costs them everything?


BUY LINKS
AMAZON //iBooks // B&N




{READ MORE FOR TEASER, EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY!} 

ARC Review + Giveaway! Inappropriate by Elizabeth Finn

22 Feb 2015



BUY LINK: AMAZON

Cohen is a man apart on Bristol Island—an outcast loved by all but separated by his position within the community. Dylan is the newest resident in town, but she arrives with a dark secret and a desire to keep it buried. 

 But when burning attraction is thrown into the mix, his job and her secrets are quickly forgotten—that is until one impetuous decision renders a relationship off-limits, unethical, and utterly inappropriate.

 Living next door to one another on the island’s isolated peninsula guarantees their paths will cross time and time again. With fate tempting Cohen to ignore his conscience and, for the first time in his life, gamble with the rules, will he risk everything for Dylan?

 And what happens when Dylan’s past suddenly catches up to her? Will she find the strength to bare her soul to him? Or will she let her secrets take them both down? 

 Sometimes the inappropriate relationship is the most appropriate of them all.

***GIVEAWAY ALERT! ***

Our blog is currently offering a free e-book of Inappropriate!
 Giveaway will run until Sunday, February 22nd 8PM EST
where one reader will be awarded a copy!
Click on Facebook link below to participate.

CLICK HERE --> GIVEAWAY LINK


{READ MORE FOR ALLISON'S ARC REVIEW!}


Book Review: Dirty Deeds (Dirty Angels #2) by Karina Halle

21 Feb 2015



 “He’s fearless and ruthless. Soulless.”


As a flight attendant, Alana Bernal has had her share of suitors. She's also had more than her fair share of tragedy within her messed-up family. But what she hasn't had is love. Real, rip-your-heart-out, tear-your-clothes-off, all-consuming love.

At least that was the case until she met an American tourist, Derek Conway, a ripped ex-soldier with steely eyes and a commanding presence.

What started as a chance encounter between the two in Puerto Vallarta, a weekend full of hot sex and mindless passion, has led to something more.

Something deadly.

Because Derek isn't the type of man to fall in love. He's not a man who sticks around.
And he's definitely not in Mexico on vacation.

Derek is a mercenary, a killer-for-hire, a man who does the ugly jobs for the highest bidder.

Unfortunately for Alana and Derek, the highest bidder has the power to destroy whatever worlds they have created for themselves.

The highest bidder can destroy everything.

This is a romantic suspense book, #2 in the Dirty Angels trilogy but can be read as a standalone novel*

BUY LINKS

{READ MORE FOR ALLISON'S REVIEW!}

Cover Reveal! Manwhore +1 by Katy Evans

20 Feb 2015

Check out the cover to the sequel of Manwhore by Katy Evans!


PREORDER LINKS

MANWHORE +1 

The unexpected love story that began in MANWHORE continues heating up the pages in MANWHORE + 1 

Release date: July 7, 2015 

 Billionaire playboy? Check. 
 Ruthless businessman? Check. 
 Absolutely sinful? Check. 

 Malcolm Saint was an assignment. A story. A beautiful, difficult man I was supposed to uncover for a racy exposé. 

 I intended to reveal him, his secrets, his lifestyle—not let him reveal me. But my head was overtaken by my heart and suddenly nothing could stop me from falling. I fell for him, and I fell hard. 

 Malcolm Saint is absolute Sin, and I've become a hopeless Sinner. 

 Now that the assignment is over, Saint wants something from me--something unexpected--and I want this wicked playboy's heart. But how can I prove to the man who trusts no one that I’m worthy of becoming his plus one?

****************************************************


RELEASE DATE: March 24th 2015

 PRE-ORDER LINKS
 AMAZON US // AMAZON UK // NOOK // IBOOKS // BAM


From Katy Evans, the New York Times bestselling author of the Real series comes the first novel in a sexy contemporary adult series. 

 * * * 

Manwhore Book 1, The Manwhore Series 

 Is it possible to expose Chicago's hottest player--without getting played? 

 This is the story I've been waiting for all my life, and its name is Malcolm Kyle Preston Logan Saint. Don't be fooled by that last name though. There's nothing holy about the man except the hell his parties raise. The hottest entrepreneur Chicago has ever known, he's a man's man with too much money to spend and too many women vying for his attention. 

 Mysterious. Privileged. Legendary. His entire life he's been surrounded by the press as they dig for tidbits to see if his fairytale life is for real or all mirrors and social media lies. Since he hit the scene, his secrets have been his and his alone to keep. And that's where I come in.

 Assigned to investigate Saint and reveal his elusive personality, I'm determined to make him the story that will change my career. 

 But I never imagined he would change my life. Bit by bit, I start to wonder if I'm the one discovering him...or if he's uncovering me. 

 What happens when the man they call Saint, makes you want to sin? 

Happy Birthday Daisy Calloway!! {Addicted Series by Krista & Becca Ritchie}


HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAISY CALLOWAY!

Happy Birthday to the youngest Calloway sister! 

May your day be filled with unicorns, chocolate cakes, rainbows and tons of Ryke-lovin! 
Never stop spreading your joy like the ball of sunshine that you are and 
always live wild, young and free!!

I'm a HUGE fan of the Addicted series by Krista & Becca Ritchie and today marks the birthday of one of its main characters, Daisy Calloway! *throws confetti* 

In honor of her birthday, the Ritchie sisters is hosting a giveaway where you can win a Caticorn T-shirt and $20 Amazon gift card, so be sure to head on over to their page and show Daisy some love! 

Giveaway post + fun facts on Daisy --> http://bit.ly/1JtGW6s 

If you still haven't catchup on this series, Book 1 is FREE NOW for a limited time!

Cover Reveal! The Gentleman Mentor by Kendall Ryan



Release Date: May 5, 2015


Fit, masculine, educated male, late-20’s.

Discreet and forthcoming.

Under my direction and guidance women learn seduction techniques, how to achieve climax with and without a partner, explore physical gratification, and more.

Dominant, but don’t be scared, kitten, I’m not into pain.

Do not be misled. I am pure mischief. But I’m the best kind of trouble.

So, what do you say? Do you feel like being naughty?

If you’re ready to reach new levels of pleasure, contact me at @thedominantgentleman 
Serious inquires only.





Kendall Ryan is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romance novels, including Hard to Love, Unravel Me, Resisting Her and When I Break.
She's a sassy, yet polite Midwestern girl with a deep love of books, and a slight addiction to lipgloss. She lives in Minneapolis with her adorable husband and two baby sons, and enjoys hiking, being active, and reading.
Visit her at: www.kendallryanbooks.com  for the latest book news, and fun extras


Release Day! The Way We Fall by Cassia Leo

TWWF RDL banner 

 Today we're hosting the release day launch for The Way We Fall by Cassia Leo!! Cassia is sharing a bunch of goodies with us today, so be sure to check them out, and enter her fantastic giveaway!!

     The Way We Fall Synopsis: 

  TWWF Amazon_1

From New York Times bestselling author Cassia Leo comes a twisted and passionate love story that pushes the boundaries of loyalty. 

 Maybe we shouldn’t have fallen so fast and so willingly. 

 Maybe we shouldn’t have moved in together before we went on our first date. 

Maybe we should have given our wounds time to heal before we tore each other to shreds. 

 Maybe we should have never been together. 

 Houston has kept a devastating secret from Rory since the day he took her into his home. But the tragic circumstances that brought them together left wounds too deep to heal. 

 Five years after the breakup, Houston and Rory are thrust together by forces beyond their control. And all the resentments and passion return with more intensity than ever. 

 Once again, Houston is left with a choice between the truth and the only girl he’s ever loved. 

  The Way We Fall is the first book in The Story of Us series, which follows the tumultuous love story of Rory and Houston. The sequel, The Way We Break, will be released Spring 2015.



bored-bw-profile-pic
  

  Cassia Leo Bio: New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cassia Leo loves her coffee, chocolate, and margaritas with salt. When she’s not writing, she spends way too much time watching old reruns of Friends and Sex and the City. When she’s not watching reruns, she’s usually enjoying the California sunshine or reading – sometimes both.





 Enter Cassia's Giveaway!! a Rafflecopter giveaway

Blog Tour! Forbidden Nights by Lauren Blakely

19 Feb 2015

FN RDL 19

It's here! Lauren Blakely's FORBIDDEN NIGHTS, the fifth full-length novel from her New York Times Bestselling Erotic Romance Series, Seductive Nights, is releasing today! Lauren Blakely is well known for writing sexy, heartfelt and humorous contemporary romance as well as deeply emotional new adult stories --one commonality in all her books is the scorching hot sexy times. And 

FORBIDDEN NIGHTS is absolutely no different! Nate Harper and Casey Sullivan's story is sexy and will keep you asking for more! We can't wait for you to snuggle up with Nate Harper and Casey Sullivan in this fabulous, sexy novel. We have all the information on this book for you, but first, Lauren has an amazing giveaway for her readers!

Forbidden Getaway Giveaway

Lauren Blakely does it again and brings readers more smoldering, sexy nights in her Seductive Nights Series with her newest novel, FORBIDDEN NIGHTS.

In Lauren Blakely’s newest Seductive Nights novel, Nate Harper knows exactly how to please a woman. And Casey Sullivan is convinced Nate is the one to give her some hands-on guidance. Lauren wants to deliver with some pleasure for her readers too -- so she’s offering an extra special Forbidden Getaway GIVEAWAY at a value of $500 with this novel! 

 Back by popular demand, Lauren Blakely has put together an extra special Forbidden Giveaway for her readers-The chance to win your very own Forbidden Night, Seductive Nights Style! This is your chance to create your own Forbidden Getaway! You'll have the opportunity to win a night at your favorite hotel and dinner at your favorite restaurant, and all you have to do to enter is take the Be Seduced Trivia Quiz about the Seductive Nights Series in the back of the novel! This is your chance to discover a Forbidden Night of your own!

* Readers can access the quiz in the eBook version of FORBIDDEN NIGHTS, and will have until February 21st to enter the quiz. To be clear, the back of the FORBIDDEN NIGHTS eBook is the ONLY location with the link to the quiz.

** FORBIDDEN NIGHTS is the next novel in the Seductive Nights Series and can be read as a standalone. * Forbidden Getaway giveaway is for a value of up to $500 only. 

  **Paperback only readers can contact Lauren Blakely directly about how to enter the contest.

FORBIDDEN NIGHTS is a full-length, standalone erotic romance novel that follows the love affair of a new couple, Nate and Casey, and does not have a cliffhanger. It’s priced at $3.99 across all retailers.

FN Teaser1

Message from Lauren

I'm so thrilled that the Seductive Nights erotic romance series is continuing with a new installment starring a new couple! This series has been such a joy to write since it started as a fan-driven series, with Julia and Clay, and then Jack and Michelle, and now this this new novel is about Nate and Casey. Readers requested that I write their story next, so I did! FORBIDDEN NIGHTS can be read without having read the earlier books. (Though, why wouldn't you want to meet the other couples?!) I can't wait to introduce readers to Nate Harper and Casey Sullivan. They’re a dynamic duo and many early readers are saying this is their favorite story yet! Nate knows exactly who, and what he wants, and is thrilled when the opportunity he’s dreamed about for years presents herself to him. Expect many steamy encounters between these two! 

  FN iBooks

ABOUT FORBIDDEN NIGHTS: She has been the star of his dirty dreams for years. 

 Sexy hotel CEO Nate Harper has lusted after his good friend Casey Sullivan for a long time, and she’s cried out his name in pleasure countless times in his fabulously filthy fantasies. But even though he’s quite skilled at pleasing a woman, he won’t act on his intense desire because he knows he’s no good for her. After the kind of hurt his ex inflicted on him, he’s a committed playboy for life, and Casey only wants true love. 

 All that changes one hot night when she comes to him with a proposition he can’t resist — she wants him to teach her to be submissive in the bedroom. Casey soon learns how very much she likes letting go of control to him. She’s never been more turned on in her life than she is in Nate’s arms. 

And he’s never been more taken by a woman. The only trouble is as she experiences what it means to let go, he starts to experience what it means to feel again…And the lessons in seduction threaten to turn into so much more than either one bargained for… 

  What happens when years of desire and lust ignite a passion that can’t be denied?

Amazon **Amazon UK** iBooks ** Kobo ** Barnes and Noble ** GooglePlay

Author Photo

About Lauren Blakely: Lauren Blakely writes sexy contemporary romance novels with heat, heart, and humor, and her books have appeared multiple times on the New York Times, USA Today, Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and iBooks bestseller lists. Like the heroine in her novel, FAR TOO TEMPTING, she thinks life should be filled with family, laughter, and the kind of love that love songs promise. Lauren lives in California with her husband, children, and dogs. She loves hearing from readers! Her bestselling series include Caught Up in Love, Seductive Nights, and Fighting Fire. She recently released Nights With Him, a standalone novel in her New York Times Bestselling Seductive Nights series that became an instant New York Times Bestseller. Her next book in that series is Forbidden Nights, releasing in early 2015. She also writes for young adults under the name Daisy Whitney. To receive an email when Lauren releases a new book, text BLAKELY + your email address to 678-249-3375 (please use the actual + sign)

Website ** Facebook ** Twitter ** Pinterest ** Instagram ** Goodreads

FN available now